GWAR Premiere “Fuck This Place” Video, Reveal Details For New Album “The Blood Of Gods”

GWAR have premiered a new video for their new song “Fuck This Place.” This song is from their new album “The Blood Of Gods,” which will be released on October 20. This will be the band’s first album without the late Dave “Oderus Urungus” Brockie.

The Beserker Blothar commented:

“‘Fuck This Place,’ the name says it all. Look around you. Your life sucks. Your planet is dying. You want to kill yourself and everyone you meet. So do it. You’ve drenched yourselves in gasoline, and now Gwar offers you a light. The finish line of the human race is at last within reach. Scream it now at the top of your lungs…’Fuck This Place!’”

The band’s ‘manager’ Sleazy P. Martini also added the following about the album:

“Sorry scoffers, you thought Gwar was finished? You’re the one who’s finished when Gwar starts their fall tour after dropping their heaviest album yet. ‘The Blood Of Gods‘ will be the soundtrack that covers up your pathetic cries for mercy. So go ahead and scream all you want. Just make sure your in key or your death will be excruciating beyond comprehension.”

“The Blood Of Gods” Track Listing:

01. “War On GWAR”
02. “Viking Death Machine”
03. “El Presidente”
04. “I’ll Be Your Monster”
05. “Auroch”
06. “Swarm”
07. “The Sordid Soliloquy Of Sawborg Destructo”
08. “Death To Dickie Duncan”
09. “Crushed By The Cross”
10. “Fuck This Place”
11. “Phantom Limb”
12. “If You Want Blood (You Got It)” (AC/DC cover)


Comments are closed.