The Darkness Premiere New Song “All The Pretty Girls”, Reveal Details For New Album “Pinewood Smile”

The Darkness have premiered a new song titled “All The Pretty Girls.” This song is from their new album “Pinewood Smile,” which will be released on October 6.

“Pinewood Smile” Track Listing:

01. “All The Pretty Girls”
02. “Buccaneers Of Hispaniola”
03. “Solid Gold”
04. “Southern Trains”
05. “Why Don’t The Beautiful Cry?”
06. “Japanese Prisoner Of Love”
07. “Lay Down With Me, Barbara”
08. “I Wish I Was In Heaven”
09. “Happiness”
10. “Stampede Of Love”


Comments are closed.