Terror Universal To Release New Album “Make Them Bleed” In October

Terror Universal (Ill Niño, ex-Machine Head, etc.) have announced that they will release their full-length debut album “Make Them Bleed“ on October 13, via Minus Head Records. You can find a video teaser for “Dig You A Hole” below, along with the cover art and track listing.

“Make Them Bleed” Track Listing:

01. “Welcome To Hell”
02. “Passage Of Pain”
03. “Dig You A Hole”
04. “Dead On Arrival”
05. “Through The Mirrors”
06. “Your Time Has Come”
07. “Make Them Bleed”
08. “Into Darkness”
09. “Spines”
10. “Piece By Piece”


Comments are closed.