Stray From The Path Premiere “Goodnight Alt-right” Music Video

Stray From The Path have premiered a new video for their new song “Goodnight Alt-right.” This song is from their new album “Only Death Is Real,” which will be released on September 8.

“Only Death Is Real” Track Listing:

01. “The Opening Move”
02. “Loudest In The Room”
03. “Goodnight Alt-right”
04. “Let’s Make A Deal”
05. “They Always Take The Guru”
06. “Plead The Fifth”
07. “Strange Fiction” (feat. Every Time I Die’s Keith Buckley)
08. “All Day & A Night” (feat. Knocked Loose’s Bryan Garris)
09. “The House Always Wins” (feat. Vinnie Paz)
10. “Only Death Is Real”


Comments are closed.