Archspire Premiere New Song “Involuntary Doppelgänger”, Reveal Details For New Album “Relentless Mutation”

Archspire have premiered a new song titled “Involuntary Doppelgänger,” via Metal Injection. This song is from their new album “Relentless Mutation,” which will receive be released on September 22.

The band commented:

“‘Involuntary Doppelgänger‘ is the first track from our upcoming release ‘Relentless Mutation.” We are extremely proud of what we were able to accomplish with Dave Otero. Dave was able to keep the production clear enough for every instrument to be heard, even at such a fast tempo. We hope you enjoy this first track, and we’ll be releasing more of ‘Relentless Mutation‘ soon. Stay Tech!”

“Relentless Mutation” Track Listing:

01. “Involuntary Doppelgänger”
02. “Human Murmuration”
03. “Remote Tumour Seeker”
04. “Relentless Mutation”
05. “The Mimic Well”
06. “Calamus Will Animate”
07. “A Dark Horizontal ”


Comments are closed.