Rings Of Saturn Premiere “Inadequate” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Ultu Ulla”

Rings of Saturn have premiered a new video for their new song “Inadequate.” This song is from their new album “Ultu Ulla” which will be released on July 28.

The band commented on the album:

“‘Ultu Ulla’, means ‘Time Immemorial’ in Sumerian Cuneiform. Ultu Ulla is the fourth installment of the Rings of Saturn story where the aliens who battled and conquered the gods and demons of the ‘Lugal Ki En’ album, transcend space and time to accidentally uncover an ancient incomprehensible entity that threatens the very fabric of universal existence. The entity can be seen emerging from the center of the album art.”

“Ultu Ulla” Track Listing:

01. “Servant of this Sentience”
02. “Parallel Shift”
03. “Unhallowed”
04. “Immemorial Essence”
05. “The Relic”
06. “Margidda”
07. “Harvest”
08. “The Macrocosm”
09. “Prognosis Confirmed”
10. “Inadequate”


Comments are closed.