Tau Cross Premiere “Deep State” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Pillar Of Fire”

Tau Cross have premiered a new video for their new song “Deep State.” This song is from the band’s new album “Pillar Of Fire” which will be released on July 21.

“Pillar Of Fire” Track Listing:

01. “Raising Golem”
02. “Bread And Circuses”
03. “On The Water”
04. “Deep State”
05. “Pillar Of Fire”
06. “Killing The King”
07. “A White Horse”
08. “The Big House”
09. “RFID”
10. “Seven Wheels”
11. “What Is A Man”

Vinyl/Digital Bonus Tracks:

12. “Three Down”
13. “We Are The Terror”
14. “In Time”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s