In This Moment Premiere “Oh Lord” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album “Ritual”

In This Moment have premiered a new video for their new song “Oh Lord.” This track is from their new album “Ritual,” which will be released on July 21.

“Ritual” Track Listing:

01. “Salvation”
02. “Oh Lord”
03. “Black Wedding” (feat. Judas Priest’s Rob Halford)
04. “In The Air Tonight” (Phil Collins cover)
05. “Joan Of Arc”
06. “River Of Fire”
07. “Witching Hour”
08. “Twin Flames”
09. “Half God Half Devil”
10. “No Me Importa”
11. “Roots”
12. “Lay Your Gun Down”


Comments are closed.