Korn, Against Me!, The Pretty Reckless, New Years Day, Etc. To Perform At 2017 Alternative Press Music Awards

Korn, Against Me!, All Time Low, Pierce The Veil, Sleeping With Sirens, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness, Bone Thugs, Machine Gun Kelly, New Years Day, One OK Rock, and The Pretty Reckless have all been confirmed to perform at this year’s Alternative Press Music Awards. The ceremony is set to take place at the Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH on July 17, and it will be hosted by Black Veil Brides’ Andy Biersack.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s