Oceano Premiere New Song “The Great Tribulation”

Oceano have premiered a new song titled “The Great Tribulation.” This song is from their new album “Revelation,” which will be released on May 19. You can preorder that HERE.

“Revelation” Track Listing:

01. “Dark Prophecy”
02. “Lucid Reality”
03. “Path to Extinction”
04. “The Great Tribulation”
05. “Illusions Unravel”
06. “Majestic 12”
07. “Final Form”
08. “The Event”
09. “Human Harvest”
10. “Revelation”


Comments are closed.