Incubus Reveal “8” Cover Art & Track Listing, Stream “Glitterbomb”

Incubus have officially revealed the cover art/track listing for their new album “8,” which is set to be released on April 21. With this news, the band have also premiered a new song titled “Glitterbomb.” You can stream that via Spotify.

“8” Track Listing:

01. “No Fun”
02. “Nimble Bastard”
03. “State of the Art”
04. “Glitterbomb”
05. “Undefeated”
06. “Loneliest”
07. “When I Became A Man”
08. “Familiar Faces”
09. “Love in a Time of Surveillance”
10. “Make No Sound in the Digital Forest”
11. “Throw Out the Map”


Comments are closed.