Motionless In White Premiere “Loud (Fuck It)” Music Video, Reveal Details For New Album

Motionless In White have premiered a new video for their new song “Loud (Fuck It).” This song is from the band’s new album “Graveyard Shift,” which will be released on May 5.


“Graveyard Shift” Track Listing:

01. “Rats”
02. “Queen For Queen”
03. “Necessary Evil” (feat. Korn’s Jonathan Davis)
04. “Soft”
05. “Untouchable”
06. “Not My Type: Dead As Fuck 2”
07. “The Ladder”
08. “Voices”
09. “Loud (Fuck It)”
10. “570”
11. “Hourglass”
12. “Eternally Yours”


Comments are closed.