Ghoul To Release “Live In The Flesh” In October

Ghoul will be releasing a new live album titled “Live In The Flesh” on October 22. The effort will feature the band’s June 26 livestream concert and it can be pre-ordered HERE. A live video for “Word Is Law” from the set can be found below:

“Live In The Flesh” Track Listing:

01. “Intro”
02. “Ghoulunatics”
03. “Ghetto Blasters”
04. “Bringer Of War”
05. “Dungeon Bastards”
06. “Metallicus Ex Mortis”
07. “Off With Their Heads”
08. “Shred The Dead”
09. “Splatterthrash”
10. “Rot Gut”
11. “Spill Your Guts”
12. “Word Is Law”
13. “Wall Of Death”
14. “As Your Casket Closes”
15. “Death In The Swamp”
16. “Abominox”
17. “Gutbucket Blues”

Ghoul’s Digestor commented:

“At long last, the live Ghoul experience you’ve all been waiting for is being released by the mighty Tankcrimes Records. This thing has more hooks than a place with lots of hooks. I dunno. A fishing boat? A hook factory? It’s got thrills, chills, a hacking cough, and a 104-degree fever. The good news for you is, by the time it drops on October 22nd it likely won’t be infectious anymore.”