Septicflesh Premiere “Prometheus” Music Video

Septicflesh have premiered a new video for their song, “Prometheus.” This song is from the band’s latest album, Titan, which was released last year.


New Septicflesh Song “Prototype”

According to Blabbermouth, Septicflesh are streaming a new song, titled “Prototype,” from their new album, Titan. Titan will be released June 24 through Season Of Mist (Europe) and through Prosthetic (North America).

Titan Tracklist:

01. War In Heaven
02. Burn
03. Order Of Dracul
04. Prototype
05. Dogma
06. Prometheus
07. Titan
08. Confessions Of A Serial Killer
09. Ground Zero
10. The First Immortal