Job For A Cowboy Premiere New Track “Sun Of Nihility”/Reveal Album Details For Sun Eater

Job For A Cowboy have released a new song, titled “Sun Of Nihility.” This is the first single from the band’s new album, Sun Eater,which will be released November 11, via Metal Blade.

Sun Eater Track Listing:

01. “Eating The Visions Of God“
02. “Sun Of Nihility“
03. “The Stone Cross“
04. “The Synthetic Sea“
05. “A Global Shift“
06. “The Celestial Antidote“
07. “Encircled By Mirrors“
08. “Buried Monuments“
09. “Worming Nightfall“