Iggy Pop To Release “Post Pop Depression: Live At The Royal Albert Hall” Blu-ray In October

Iggy Pop has announced that he will be releasing a new Blu_ray/DVD/CD titled “Post Pop Depression: Live At The Royal Albert Hall” on October 28. The release will feature his Royal Albert Hall performance, which took place on May 13 in London, England. The lineup for this show, and the others on this tour, included Pop along with Queens Of The Stone Age‘s Josh Homme and Dean Fertitia, and Arctic Monkeys’ Matt Helders.


Track Listing:

01. Lust For Life
02. Sister Midnight
03. American Valhalla
04. Sixteen
05. In The Lobby
06. Some Weird Sin
07. Funtime
08. Tonight
09. Sunday
10. German Days
11. Mass Production
12. Nightclubbing
13. Gardenia
14. The Passenger
15. China Girl
16. Break Into Your Heart
17. Fall In Love With Me
18. Repo Man
19. Baby
20. Chocolate Drops
21. Paraguay
22. Success