Members Of In Flames, Soulfly, Dark Tranquillity, Etc. To Be Featured On New Tribute Single

Alex Becker put together a new tribute single titled “Fallen Heroes,” and it is set to feature Björn Gelotte (In Flames), Jesper Strömblad (ex-In Flames), Marc Rizzo (Soulfly), Anders Iwers (Dark Trankquillity), Baard Torstensen (ex-Clawfinger), Jocke Skog (ex-Clawfinger), and Charles Corletta. You can see the cover art, which was created by Till Lindemann (Rammstein), below: