For Today Premiere “Broken Lens” Music Video

For Today have premiered a music video for their new song “Broken Lens.” This song is from the band’s new album, Wake, which will be released on October 2. Preorders can be found HERE.

In other news, the track listing for Wake has also been revealed:

01. “No Truth, No Sacrifice”
02. “Broken Lens”
03. “Forced Into Fire”
04. “Deserter”
05. “Bitter Roots”
06. “Wasteland”
07. “Hopeless Ambition”
08. “Determination”
09. “Flooded Earth”
10. “Time and Tide”

Bonus Tracks:

11. “Two Brothers”
12. “Without You”