Stillwell Premiere “Mess I Made” Music Video/Reveal New Album Details

Stillwell (Korn, P.O.D. etc.) have premiered a new video for their new song “Mess I Made.” This song is from the band’s new album, Raise It Up, which will be released on November 13.


Raise It Up Track Listing

01. “Raise It Up”
02. “Comin’ Around”
03. “Mess I Made”
04. “Elephant In The Room”
05. “Light ‘Em Up”
06. “Rug From Under Me”
07. “Background, Front Row”
08. “Eggshells”
09. “No You Won’t”
10. “All City”
11. “Take A Dive In The Fire”