Sacrificer Premiere New Song “Flesh Prison” Featuring The Red Chord’s Guy Kozowyk

Sacrificer, the project featuring I Declare War’s Jamie Hanks, have premiered a new song titled “Flesh Prison.” This track features The Red Chord’s Guy Kozowyk and it can be streamed below:

Sacrificer (I Declare War) Release New Live EP “Live From The End Of The World”

Sacrificer (I Declare War) have released a new EP titled “Live From The End Of The World.“ You can find the effort on the service of your choice HERE.

“Live From The End Of The World“ Track Listing:

01. “Fatal Circle”
02. “No Toleration”
03. “Rogue Wave”
04. “Black Horizon”
05. “Bug”
06. “Sun”
07. “Pale Horse”
08. “Hail”

The band previously said the following about the EP:

“The live music scene was rocked by the global pandemic of 2020. We had been preparing a set of material from our first 2 EPs that we were really happy with, however since we were unable to share this music with you live, we decided to record a live EP and accompanying video.

The EP is titled “Live From The End Of The World” and is due 9/18/2020. The single is titled “Pale Horse“, and the full video will release here on our facebook page 9/11/2020.

Thank you all for your support and encouragement over these difficult months. We truly appreciate it. We have been working on a new album, and have many of the songs written, but details are scarce at this point. We want to take our time and make something really memorable and worthwhile.

Stay tuned more details to come!”