U.D.O. To Release New Album “Touchdown” In August

U.D.O. will be releasing a new album, titled “Touchdown,” on August 25. The effort’s first single, “Forever Free,” will launch on June 23 alongside pre-orders.

“Touchdown” Track Listing:

01. “Isolation Man”
02. “The Flood”
03. “The Double Dealer’s Club”
04. “Fight For The Right”
05. “Forever Free”
06. “Punchline”
07. “Sad Man’s Show”
08. “The Betrayer”
09. “Heroes Of Freedom”
10. “Better Start To Run”
11. “The Battle Understood”
12. “Living Hell”
13. “Touchdown”

%d bloggers like this: