Jag Panzer Premiere New Song “Onward We Toil”

Jag Panzer have premiered a new song titled “Onward We Toil.” This track is from the band’s new album “The Hallowed,” which will be released on June 23. The group commented:

“‘Onward We Toil’ tells the story of the people and animals in the concept pushing through adversity to reach their goal of finding ‘The Hallowed’. The creatures known as ‘The Jaw’ can be heard in the beginning of the song and the epic chorus illustrates the team working together as one.”

“The Hallowed” Track Listing:

01. “Bound As One”
02. “Prey”
03. “Ties That Bind”
04. “Stronger Than You Know”
05. “Onward We Toil”
06. “Edge Of A Knife”
07. “Dark Descent”
08. “Weather The Storm”
09. “Renewed Flame”
10. “Last Rites”

%d bloggers like this: