Bret Michaels Reissues His “Salute To Poison” Album

Poison frontman Bret Michaels has reissued his 2001 album “A Salute To Poison – Show Me Your Hits.” The effort has been remastered and it features new artwork. Several songs have been remixed as well.

“A Salute To Poison – Show Me Your Hits” Track Listing:

01. “Nothin’ But A Good Time”
02. “Fallen Angel”
03. “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”
04. “Look What The Cat Dragged In”
05. “Talk Dirty To Me”
06. “Something To Believe In”
07. “I Want Action”
08. “Unskinny Bop”
09. “Stand”
10. “So Tell Me Why”
11. “Doin’ As I Seen On My TV”

Fans can purchase the album on CD and purple/black splatter vinyl HERE.

Comments are closed.