Through Fire To Release New Album “Devil’s Got You Dreamin'” In April, Premiere New Song “Lose It”

Through Fire have announced that their new album, “Devil’s Got You Dreamin’,” will be released on April 21. With this news, the band have also shared a new song titled “Lose It.”

“Devil’s Got You Dreamin'” Track Listing:

01. “Karma Kills”
02. “Dead Winter”
03. “Wake Up”
04. “Lose It”
05. “Heal Your Wounds”
06. “For The Last Time”
07. “Prevail”
08. “Over The Influence”
09. “Devolution”
10. “Blindsided”
11. “Straightjacket”
12. “Satellites”
13. “The Road”

Justin McCain commented:

“I started working on songs for this album during the pandemic. This was obviously a crazy time for everyone, as we all tried adapting to a new normal. I fell into a bit of a depression being so isolated but that definitely fueled the writing process. I feel like this is such an honest album… real emotions that were buried for so long finally started screaming out through these songs. When we started recording, I could hear the raw, powerful truth in Grant’s voice, he had such conviction, more so than ever. I think people will really resonate and connect with this album. I’m so proud of what we were able to capture together and we can’t wait to share it with the world!!”

Comments are closed.