Corey Taylor Reveals Working Titles For Songs From His Upcoming Solo Album

Corey Taylor (Slipknot, Stone Sour) is currently recording his second solo album and he has since decided to share photos of a progress board containing 17 working song titles. Among the tracks mentioned are: “Beyond,” “The Box,” “Post Traumatic Blues,” “Talk Sick,” “We Are The Rest,” “Sorry Me,” “Breath Of Fresh Smoke,” “Hey Manifesto,” “Midnight,” “Stay Calm,” “Starmate,” “Punchline,” “Someday, I’ll Change Your Mind,” “Not In The Mood To Live,” “Dead Flies,” “All I Want Is Hate,” and “That Mouse Is Dead.”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s