Rotten Sound Premiere New Song “Sharing”

Rotten Sound have premiered a new song titled “Sharing.” This track is from the band’s new album “Apocalypse,” which will be released on March 31. The group commented:

“‘Sharing‘ is a track about how wealthy instances in control provide mainly cosmetic help towards the ones in need to improve their public image, while the world is in turmoil. Riffs were written by guitarist Mika Aalto and it’s one of the faster ones on the album (tempo-wise) with some heaviness at the end.”

“Apocalypse” Track Listing:

01. “Pacify”
02. “Equality”
03. “Sharing”
04. “Apocalypse”
05. “Suburban Bliss”
06. “Renewables”
07. “Newsflash”
08. “Digital Bliss”
09. “True And False”
10. “Denialist”
11. “Nothingness”
12. “Fight Back”
13. “Patriots”
14. “Ownership”
15. “Science”
16. “Empowered”
17. “Breach”
18. “Inflation”


Comments are closed.