Of Mice & Men Release Deluxe Edition Of “Echo”, Share Visualizer For Sullivan King‘s Remix Of “Obsolete“

Of Mice & Men have released a new deluxe edition of their latest album “Echo.“ The effort includes the original track listing and various remixes.

“Echo” Deluxe Edition Track Listing:

01. “Timeless”
02. “Obsolete”
03. “Anchor”
04. “Levee”
05. “Bloom”
06. “Pulling Teeth”
07. “Mosaic”
08. “Fighting Gravity”
09. “Echo”
10. “Helplessly Hoping” (Crosby, Stills And Nash cover)
11. “Timeless” (Tokyo Rose remix)
12. “Obsolete” (Sullivan King remix)
13. “Anchor” (Hvdes remix)
14. “Levee” (Essenger remix)
15. “Bloom” (Modestep remix)
16. “Pulling Teeth” (Extra Terra remix)
17. “Mosaic” (Becko remix)
18. “Fighting Gravity” (The Forgotten remix)
19. “Echo” (Dubloads remix)
20. “Helplessly Hoping” (Jedah remix) (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)

With this news, the band have also shared a visualizer for Sullivan King‘s remix of “Obsolete.“ They said the following about that track:

“Sullivan King is a super creative and talented musician and DJ, and his ability to blend rock, metal, and EDM genres in a way that’s both heavy and cohesive, is incredible. We’re excited to share his remix of ‘Obsolete‘ with you.”

Sullivan King added:

“I’ve been a fan of Of Mice & Men for over a decade and I can’t even begin to say how much of an honor it was to get to work on this remix. It truly felt so full circle to get to rock this for them and can’t wait for everyone to hear it!”


Comments are closed.