Heroes And Monsters (Evanescence, Ex-Y&T, Etc.) Premiere “Raw Power” Music Video

Heroes And Monsters, the project featuring Todd Kerns (Slash featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators), Stef Burns (ex-Y&T), and Will Hunt (Evanescence), have shared a new video for their new song “Raw Power.” This track is from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on January 20.

“Heroes And Monsters” Track Listing:

01. “Locked And Loaded”
02. “Raw Power”
03. “Let’s Ride It”
04. “Angels Never Sleep”
05. “I Knew You Were The Devil”
06. “Break Me (I’m Yours)”
07. “Blame”
08. “Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong”
09. “Set Me Free”
10. “And You’ll Remain”


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s