Vented (Dååth, Ex-Chimaira, Etc.) To Release New Album “Cruelty And Corruption” In December

Vented (Dååth, ex-Chimaira, etc.) have revealed the details for their new album “Cruelty And Corruption.” The effort will be released on December 16 and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Cruelty And Corruption” Track Listing:

01. “I Am Death”
02. “Flawless”
03. “The End Game”
04. “My Desire”
05. “Vitriolic”
06. “Requiem For Myself”
07. “Withered”
08. “A New Trend”
09. “The Darkness”
10. “Vigil”
11. “In Question”
12. “Self Destruct”
13. “Zero”
14. “Final Hour” (digipak bonus track)

The group commented:

“Stoked to announce our collaboration with! We negotiated with a lot of labels: majors, mid levels and smaller ones too through 2022, but when we met Tamas we felt immediately he knows what we want without any pressure. We’re looking forward to a successful future together. ‘Cruelty And Corruption‘ is coming… Get ready!”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s