Iggy Pop To Release New Album “Every Loser” In January

Iggy Pop will be releasing a new album, titled “Every Loser,” on January 6. If you missed it, the effort’s first single, “Frenzy,” can be found HERE. Notably, the album will also be accompanied by a relaunch of Punk Magazine.

“Every Loser” Track Listing:

01. “Frenzy”
02. “Strung Out Johnny”
03. “New Atlantis”
04. “Modern Day Rip Off”
05. “Morning Show”
06. “The News For Andy”
07. “Neo Punk”
08. “All The Way Down”
09. “Comments”
10. “My Animus Interlude”
11. “The Regency”


Comments are closed.