HolyName (Ex-Sleeping Giant) Premiere New Song “Creed (REV Gang)” Featuring Eric Gregson (Ex-xDeathstarx)

HolyName (ex-Sleeping Giant) have premiered a new song titled “Creed (REV Gang).” This track features Eric Gregson (ex-xDeathstarx) and it will appear on the band’s self-titled debut album, which is set to be released on January 13.

“HolyName” track listing:

01. “Meet Me Somewhere Quiet”
02. “Creed (REV Gang)” (feat. xDeathstarx’s Eric Gregson)
03. “The Sect” (feat. Demon Hunter’s Ryan Clark)
04. “Fall On Your Knees” (feat. Impending Doom’s Brook Reeves)
05. “Open Skies”
06. “They See” (feat. Convictions’ Michael Felker)
07. “Celestial” (feat. Advent’s Joe Musten)
08. “Perpetua”
09. “Mr. Millestone” (feat. Impending Doom’s Brook Reeves)
10. “My Way”
11. “Follower”
12. “St. Dismas” (feat. Nothing Left)

Comments are closed.