Sovereign Eagle (CKY, Ex-Kyuss, Etc.) Premiere New Songs “Caution To The Wind” & “Set You Free“

Sovereign Eagle (CKY, ex-Kyuss, etc.) have shared two new songs, “Caution To The Wind” and “Set You Free“ (feat. Greta Hotmer and Rick Tate). Both tracks are from the band’s self-titled debut album, which will be released on October 28.

“Sovereign Eagle” Track Listing:

01. “Cosmic Church”
02. “Caution To The Wind”
03. “Set You Free” (feat. Greta Hotmer & Rick Tate)
04. “No Time To Rest”
05. “Sovereign Eagle”
06. “If A Show Is What You Want” (feat. Per Wiberg)
07. “Driving Fast (But Taking It Slow)” (feat. Rick Tate)
08. “No Way Out Of Here” (feat. Danko Jones & Per Wiberg)

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s