Black Anvil Premiere New Song “Castrum Doloris”

Black Anvil have premiered a new song titled “Castrum Doloris.” This track is from the band’s new album “Regenesis,” which will be released on November 4. The group commented:

“A reckoning of the final order avoiding the tunnel vision of fear when releasing into the void & utmost holy channel. Wear the funeral crown with pride thus-forth.”

“Regenesis” Track Listing:

01. “The Gates Of Brass”
02. “In Two”
03. “The Bet”
04. “8-bit Terror”
06. “Silver & Steele”
07. “Castrum Doloris”
08. “Echoes & Tapestry”
09. “VV”
10. “NYC Nightmares”
11. “Grant Us His Love”
12. “Regenesis”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s