The Mars Volta Rumored To Release New Self-Titled Album In September

According to some leaked product listings, The Mars Volta’s new self-titled album will be released on September 16. As previously reported, two tracks from that effort, “Blacklight Shine” and “Graveyard Love,“ have already been released.

“The Mars Volta” Track Listing:

01. “Blacklight Shine”
02. “Graveyard Love”
03. “Shore Story”
04. “Black Condolences”
05. “Vigil”
06. “Que Dios Te Maldiga Mi Corazon”
07. “Cerulea”
08. “Flash Burns From Flashbacks”
09. “Palm Full Of Crux”
10. “No Case Gain”
11. “Tourmaline”
12. “Equus 3”
13. “Collapsible Shoulders”
14. “The Requisition”

[via The PRP]

Comments are closed.