Allen/Olzon (Symphony X, Ex-Nightwish, Etc.) To Release New Album “Army Of Dreamers” In September

Allen/Olzon, the project featuring Russell Allen (Symphony X, Adrenaline Mob), Anette Olzon (The Dark Element, ex-Nightwish), and Magnus Karlsson (Primal Fear), will be releasing a new album, titled “Army Of Dreamers,” on September 9. You can stream the effort’s title track below:

“Army Of Dreamers” Track Listing:

01. “Army Of Dreamers”
02. “So Quiet Here”
03. “Out Of Nowhere”
04. “A Million Skies”
05. “Carved Into Stone”
06. “All Alone”
07. “Look At Me”
08. “Until It’s Over”
09. “I Am Gone”
10. “Are We Really Strangers”
11. “Never Too Late”

Comments are closed.