King’s X To Release New Album “Three Sides Of One” In September, Premiere New Song “Let It Rain”

King’s X will be releasing a new album, titled “Three Sides Of One,” on September 2. You can check out the effort’s first single, “Let It Rain,” below:

“Three Sides Of One ” Track Listing:

01. “Let It Rain”
02. “Flood Pt. 1”
03. “Nothing But The Truth”
04. “Give It Up”
05. “All God’s Children”
06. “Take The Time”
07. “Festival”
08. “Swipe Up”
09. “Holidays”
10. “Watcher”
11. “She Called Me Home”
12. “Every Everywhere”

Doug “dUg” Pinnick commented:

“When I think of it, King’s X feels like a couple of old best friends coming together, shooting the shit, and having a good time, it’s instinctual. When I would listen to demo tapes of Jerry and Ty for the record, it gave me a great perspective on how blessed I am to be in King’s X. What they did on ‘Three Sides of One’ sounded so good. For as familiar as it is, it’s like I’m in a new band.”

Ty Tabor continued:

“This time, we sat around, listened to each other’s ideas, and would collectively say, ‘Let’s work on that’. It was the most enjoyable album I’ve personally ever recorded in my entire life, period.”

Jerry Gaskill added:

“I’ll cherish what we did in my heart forever. Everything lined up perfectly.”

Comments are closed.