Armed For Apocalypse To Release New Album “Ritual Violence” In October, Premiere New Song “Full Of Phlegm”

Armed For Apocalypse have announced that their new album, “Ritual Violence,” will be released on October 7. You can check out the effort’s first single, “Full Of Phlegm,” below. The band commented:

“‘Ritual Violence‘ was written in a time where everything seemed to be hopeless. A lot of the songs on the album revolve around an overall theme of being stuck in an inescapable self destructive rabbit hole, and the struggle to break free of those habits.”

“Ritual Violence” Track Listing:

01. “Under My Shame”
02. “Frail”
03. “Full Of Phlegm”
04. “Hourglass”
05. “Lifeless”
06. “Live Through The Storm”
07. “Foredoomed” (feat. Sepultura’s Andreas Kisser)
08. “Thieves Of Existence”
09. “Suffer For A Living” (feat. Unearth’s Trevor Phipps)
10. “Flesh And Blood”
11. “Eternally Broken”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s