A-Z (Fates Warning, Etc.) To Release Debut Album In August, Premiere “The Machine Gunner” Video

A-Z, the new project featuring singer Ray Alder (Fates Warning), drummer Mark Zonder (ex-Fates Warning), bassist Philip Bynoe (Warlord, Steve Vai), guitarist Joop Wolters (Steve Walsh, Simon Phillips), and keyboardist Vivien Lalu (Steve Walsh, Jordan Rudess), will be releasing their self-titled debut album on August 12. You can find a video for the effort’s first single, “The Machine Gunner,” below:

“A-Z” Track Listing:

01. “Trial By Fire”
02. “The Far Side Of The Horizon”
03. “The Machine Gunner”
04. “Rise Again”
05. “Window Panes”
06. “Run Away”
07. “Stranded”
08. “At The Waters Edge”
09. “Borrowed Time”
10. “Sometimes”
11. “The Silence Broken” (bonus track)

Zonder commented:

“It has been a long time coming, but we are all very excited to share A-Z with the world and get the show on the road!! With an exceptional-sounding album and brilliant artwork from Hugh Syme, let the games begin!”

Comments are closed.