Miss May I To Release New Album “Curse Of Existence” In September

Miss May I will be releasing a new album, titled “Curse Of Existence,” on September 2. The effort’s second single, “Bleed Together,” will be released tomorrow (May 25).

“Curse Of Existence” Track Listing:

01. “A Smile That Does Not Exist”
02. “Earth Shaker”
03. “Bleed Together”
04. “Into Oblivion”
05. “Hollow Vessel”
06. “Free Fall”
07. “Born Destroyers”
08. “Unconquered”
09. “Savior To Self”
10. “Bloodshed”

Comments are closed.