Spite Premiere New Song “Hangman”

Spite have premiered a new song titled “Hangman.” This track is from the band’s new album “Dedication To Flesh,” which will be released on July 22. Guitarist Alex Tehrani said the following about that effort:

“‘Dedication To Flesh’ is a reflection of the growing sound in the band and a product of patience – we are ready to show everyone.”

“Dedication To Flesh” Track Listing:

01. “Lord Of The Upside Down”
02. “Caved In”
03. “Proper One”
04. “Made To Please”
05. “Some Things You Should Know”
06. “Dedication To Flesh”
07. “The Most Ugly”
08. “Fear”
09. “The Son Of Dawn”
10. “Sounds For The Descent”
11. “Hangman”
12. “Crumble”

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s