Dance Gavin Dance To Release New Album “Jackpot Juicer” In July

Dance Gavin Dance will be releasing a new album, titled “Jackpot Juicer,” on July 29. Pre-orders can be found HERE. This news comes after the band recently confirmed that they would be moving forward with their current plans in honor of their late bassist Tim Feerick.

“Jackpot Juicer” Track Listing:

01. “Untitled 2”
02. “Cream Of The Crop”
03. “Synergy” (feat. Don Broco’s Rob Damiani)
04. “Holy Ghost Spirit”
05. “For The Jeers”
06. “Ember”
07. “Pop Off!”
08. “One Man’s Cringe”
09. “Feels Bad Man”
10. “Die Another Day”
11. “Two Secret Weapons”
12. “Polka Dot Dobbins”
13. “Long Nights In Jail”
14. “Back On Deck”
15. “Current Events”
16. “Pray To God For Your Mother”
17. “Swallowed By Eternity”
18. “Have A Great Life”

Comments are closed.