Electric Callboy To Release New Album “TEKKNO” In September

Electric Callboy have revealed the details for their new album “TEKKNO.” The effort will be released on September 9 and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“TEKKNO” Track Listing:

01. “Pump It”
02. “We Got The Moves”
03. “Fuckboi” (feat. Conquer Divide)
04. “Spaceman” (feat. Finch)
05. “Mindreader”
06. “Arrow Of Love”
07. “Parasite”
08. “Tekkno Train”
09. “Hurrikan”
10. “Neon”

Vocalist Kevin Ratajczak commented:

“It feels so unbelievably good to finally present our new album “TEKKNO“ to the world. Created in a time without any live shows we put all our passion, energy and craziness into this one record. Never felt it more intense to write new music.

With this announcement, we celebrate the liberation from our daily studio routine back to many awesome live shows with you guys! We can’t wait to see you again soon!”

Comments are closed.