Watch New Trailer For “No Cover” Series

A new trailer has been released for the upcoming music competition series “No Cover.” The show, which will debut on April 20 via YouTube, will find musicians competing against each other in front of the following judges: Alice Cooper, Gavin Rossdale (Bush), Lzzy Hale (Halestorm), Tosin Abasi (Animals As Leaders), and Bishop Briggs. The winner will score a six figure recording contract with Sumerian Records, representation from United Talent Agency and Shelter Music Group, and more.

Comments are closed.