Skid Row Premiere New Song “The Gang’s All Here”

Skid Row have shared the title track of their new album “The Gang’s All Here.” That effort will be released on October 14 and it will be the band’s first record to feature new vocalist Erik Grönwall (ex-H.E.A.T.).

“The Gang’s All Here” Track Listing:

01. “Hell Or High Water”
02. “The Gang’s All Here”
03. “Not Dead Yet”
04. “Time Bomb”
05. “Resurrected”
06. “Nowhere Fast”
07. “When The Lights Come On”
08. “Tear It Down”
09. “October’s Song”
10. “World’s On Fire”

Bassist Rachel Bolan and guitarist Dave “Snake” Sabo said the following about the new album:

“We are beyond excited to release this record. It has been a long time in the making and a lot of hard work has been put into it by the band and our producer Nick Raskulinecz. The addition of Erik has lifted the songs to new heights. Add all this to the fact that we start our world tour in Las Vegas with the Scorpions residency this Saturday at Zappos Theater makes it easy to say that Skid Row is going to have a great year.”

Comments are closed.