Dead Sara To Release New Album “Ain’t It Tragic” In September

Dead Sara have officially revealed the details for their new album “Ain’t It Tragic.” The effort will be released on September 17 and the cover art and track listing for it can be found below:

“Ain’t It Tragic” Track Listing:

01. “Starry Eyed”
02. “Good Times”
03. “All I Know Is That You Left Me For Dead”
04. “Hypnotic”
05. “Heroes”
06. “Hands Up”
07. “Lover Stay Wild”
08. “Gimme Gimme”
09. “Lights Out!”
10. “Uninspired”
11. “Losing My Mind”

Emily Armstrong commented:

“Deep in the making of this album, in the thick of the pandemic, we had nothing to do but write and record music. Amid all that was happening in the world and the day-in day-out in the studio we let our guards down and let whatever happen, happen… losing our minds.”

If you missed them, you can find videos for “Heroes” and “Hands Up” from the album below:

Comments are closed.