Nothing To Release “The Great Dismal B-Sides” EP In October, Premiere “Amber Gambler” Music Video

Nothing will be releasing a new EP titled “The Great Dismal B-Sides” on October 8. The effort will feature the following b-sides from “The Great Dismal“ sessions: “The Great Dismal,“ “Amber Gambler,” and “La La Means I Love You” (The Delfonics cover). A video for “Amber Gambler“ can be found below. Vocalist Domenic Palermo commented:

“The world disparity and surreal circumstances that occupied all corners of life while attempting to write and record this album were so overly animated that the songs couldn’t help but be contaminated. Trimming away at the layers to negotiate with time felt akin to ripping out whole chapters out of a novel. The reasoning behind having this be physically released in the first place, and a big part we left the title track off was to make that eventual and necessary connection.”

Comments are closed.