Obscura To Release New Album “A Valediction” In November

Obscura have announced that they will be releasing their new album “A Valediction” on November 19. The cover art was created by Eliran Kantor and it can be found below, along with the track listing:

“A Valediction” Track Listing:

01. “Forsaken”
02. “Solaris”
03. “A Valediction”
04. “When Stars Collide” (feat. Soilwork’s Björn “Speed” Strid)
05. “In Unity”
06. “Devoured Usurper”
07. “The Beyond”
08. “Orbital Elements II”
09. “The Neuromancer”
10. “In Adversity”
11. “Heritage”

Steffen Kummerer commented:

“‘A Valediction‘ unfolds Obscura in its purest form and showcases the band at new heights and offers immediacy with a rather personal touch. We cannot wait to perform this album on stage and celebrate each and every song live with our loyal fans around the globe. This record goes to eleven, so watch out for the first single dropping in July and worldwide tour dates to be announced soon.”

Comments are closed.