A Pale Horse Named Death To Release New Album “Infernum In Terra” In September

A Pale Horse Named Death have announced that their new album “Infernum In Terra” will be released on September 24. The effort’s first single “Believe In Something (You Are Lost)” will be available on May 28.

“Infernum In Terra” Track Listing:

01. “Infernum”
02. “Believe In Something (You Are Lost)”
03. “Cast Out From The Sky”
04. “Shards Of Glass”
05. “Lucifer’s Sun”
06. “It Is Done”
07. “Two-Headed Snake (Propofol Dreams)”
08. “Slave To The Master”
09. “Devil’s Deed”
10. “Reflections Of The Dead”
11. “Souls In The Abyss“

Frontman Sal Abruscato (ex-Life Of Agony, ex-Type O Negative) commented:

“The album to me represents a new beginning, turning a new leaf shall we say with the same vibe from past albums but with a fresh open-minded approach. There is no real concrete specific concept, it touches on some personal topics in my life long, my interest in the dark arts, that to have light you must have darkness to balance everything.

With daylight comes nightfall, with heaven there is hell and at this moment the world seems to be in a very dark place hence the title of the album ‘Infernum In Terra‘. This is a very dark album, but what else is new I always write dark music to soothe a dark soul!”

Comments are closed.