Devin Townsend To Release “Devolution Series #2 – Galactic Quarantine” In June

Devin Townsend will be releasing “Devolution Series #2 – Galactic Quarantine” on June 25. The effort will feature the frontman’s September 5, 2020 virtual show in which he performed with guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless), bassist Liam Wilson (Azusa, The Dillinger Escape Plan), and drummer Samus Paulicelli (Decrepit Birth). You can check out “Aftermath” from that set below:

“Devolution Series #2 – Galactic Quarantine” Track Listing:

01. “Velvet Kevorkian”
02. “All Hail The New Flesh”
03. “By Your Command”
04. “Almost Again”
05. “Juular”
06. “March Of The Poozers”
07. “Supercrush!”
08. “Hyperdrive ”
09. “Stormbending”
10. “Deadhead”
11. “Aftermath”
12. “Love?”
13. “Spirits Will Collide”
14. “Kingdom”
15. “Detox”

Comments are closed.