KK’s Priest (Ex-Judas Priest, Etc.) Tease New Song

KK’s Priest, the band featuring K.K. Downing (ex-Judas Priest), Tim “Ripper” Owens (ex-Judas Priest), Les Binks (ex-Judas Priest), Tony Newton (Voodoo Six), and A.J. Mills (Hostile), have shared a teaser for what is believed to be the title track of their new album “Sermons Of The Sinner.” Pre-orders for that effort will launch on May 12.

Comments are closed.